ALCCRF DISTRICT CHAIRPERSONS

ALCCRF DISTRICT CHAIRPERSONS 2020 – 21

 

South Australia

C1.  PDG John McIntosh   johnjeanmc@bigpond.com  

C2.  Lion Garry Davis     admin@god52.com.au

 

New South Wales

N1. Lion Yvie Kearns   yvie.kearns@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au      

N2. Lion Terry McNally terryliz@grapevine.net.au

N3. IPDG Inga Kasch         john_k38@bigpond.com                            

N4. Lion Maurice Boldiston    tintagel1@bigpond.com

N5.  Lion Eric Lim  eric.lim@alhgroup.com.au

 

 

Queensland

Q1.  Dr Wayne Ng . wayneng79@gmail.com

Q2. PDG Austin Lanphier  ausandtoni@bigpond.com

Q3. Lion Glendell Appleford   glendellappleford@gmail.com

Q4. Lion Frank Douglas frank.douglas@bigpond.com

 

Tasmania

T1. PDG Hester Van Niekirk hestervan@hotmail.com

 

Victoria

V1-4 Lion Melissa Tung  childhood.cancer@lions201v1-4.org.au

V2. Lion Christine Duyvestyn   acduyvestyn@gmail.com

V3. Lion Annette Mitchinson amitchinson@bigpond.com

V5.Marietta DE Souzamarietta.jezebel@gmail.com

V6.  Vacant

 

Western Australia

W1. Lion Leonie Getty   leoniegetty@hotmail.com

W2. PDG Peter Lamb  peterlambman@gmail.com