ALCCRF DISTRICT CHAIRPERSONS

ALCCRF DISTRICT CHAIRPERSONS 2021 – 2022

 

South Australia

C1.  PDG John McIntosh   johnjeanmc@bigpond.com  

C2.  Lion David Ciampa   mdciampa@bigpond.com

 

New South Wales

N1. Lion Yvie Kearns   yvie.kearns@lionsdistrict201n1.org.au      

N2. Lion Terry McNally   terryliz@grapevine.net.au

N3. Lion David Maddison   jmaddison1@bigpond.com

N4. Lion Maurice Boldiston   tintagel1@bigpond.com

N5. Lion Pearl Lin   sydpearlhklin2118@gmail.com

 

Queensland

Q1. Lion Penny Kourra   pkour11@hotmail.com

Q2. PDG Austin Lanphier   ausandtoni@bigpond.com

Q3. PDG Norm Jensen   norwennew@bigpond.com

Q4. Lion Nigel Hutton   nigel.hutton@outlook.com.au

 

Tasmania

T1. Lion Tony Bennett   t_lbennett@bigpond.com

 

Victoria

V1-4 Lion Viviana Pereira   vivi_mickey@hotmail.com

V2. Lion Christine Duyvestyn   acduyvestyn@gmail.com

V3. Lion Annette Mitchinson   amitchinson@bigpond.com

V5. Lion Ignatius Abraham   cancerprograms@lionsclubs201v5.org

V6. Lion Helen Hastie   hope.vic@lions.org.au

 

Western Australia

W1. Lion Mary Hodgson   marybhodgson@bigpond.com

W2. PDG Peter Lamb   peterlambman@gmail.com