TRUSTEES 2018

TRUSTEES 2018

PDG John Thorpe
National Chairman

Publicity, Website
johnthorpe@outlook.com

T District PCC Tony Roney
Vice Chairman
Palmer Fellows, Policy,
anthonyvincentroney@bigpond.com

Q1/2 Districts PCC Lindsay Marsden
Secretary
lmarsden@bigpond.com

N Districts PDG Ron Skeen OAM
Treasurer
rjskeen@optusnet.com.au

C Districts Lion Sandy Royal
ALCCRF
sandy.royal@adam.com.au

N Districts Lion David McKenna
 Governance

lions@dmmckenna.com

Q2/4 Districts PDG Austin Lanphier
District Chairperson Coordinator
ausandtoni@bigpond.com

V Districts Lion Raechel Gleeson
raechelkg@gmail.com

V Districts Lion Kerrie Mc Mahon
LionKerrieMcmahon@gmail.com

W Districts PDG Peter Lamb
Lions Biggest BBQ Coordinator
peterlambman@gmail.com

Appointee DR Joe Collins
Consultant Lions Kids Cancer Genome Project
joe@joenda.com.au

Appointee Lion Brook Arelett
JuLikeMyChops Coordinator
arelette@bigpond.net.au